Fix QMAKE_POST_LINK in Symbian for targets with special characters.
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 11:49:46 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
committerMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:02:43 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit41297f2d592ef21327b5c7523c52c1ecd3c727f4
tree4d1854af4d7b5088088211181a1788043950fa52
parenta0e0a9378d10db9c8ab3ba4d59f5c576ee4cbc40
Fix QMAKE_POST_LINK in Symbian for targets with special characters.

Proper fixed targets was not used to generate the dependency for
QMAKE_POST_LINK in symbian-sbsv2, causing post linking to happen
before actual linking.

Task-number: QTBUG-16881
Reviewed-by: axis
qmake/generators/symbian/symmake_sbsv2.cpp