QNetworkProxyFactory::systemProxyForQuery() for Symbian
authorJyrki Jaakkola <jyrki.jaakkola@ixonos.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 17:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerJeremy Katz <jeremy.katz@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 17:40:33 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
commit3c5eb8766e73c855782552f7c6472801e8ae820c
treebc387ff87114f1530fe138adfe19c0637136db5b
parent5d8a544b34e04d30901658aece96040e252f3b7d
QNetworkProxyFactory::systemProxyForQuery() for Symbian
src/network/kernel/kernel.pri
src/network/kernel/qnetworkproxy_symbian.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/network.pro
tests/auto/qnetworkproxyfactory/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qnetworkproxyfactory/qnetworkproxyfactory.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qnetworkproxyfactory/tst_qnetworkproxyfactory_symbian.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]