Fix for major regression in OpenVG clipping
authorJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 15:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 21:59:52 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commit2ecb0ea77c04424f6f557ca8a13c1d86666763df
tree27289965f59705d1b06eb0db9c014e801dda9048
parent98a4ec8358c6da17c8dd77c504a7e4d76e8c612a
Fix for major regression in OpenVG clipping

OpenVG paint engine didn't reset it's
mask fallback state correctly when engine
was resetted.

Task-number: QTBUG-17966
Reviewed-by: Jason Barron
src/openvg/qpaintengine_vg.cpp