ui-components/scrollbar example modifications
authorartoka <arto.katajasalo@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:50:07 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerCasper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit27e49a8b5c513fb4315dc039dd7aaa186e869123
tree6b20e9b3068c5cf96f366a5b758e566f9414feca
parent309be039218ef6bb8fdc97833d3e4b98ffe20037
ui-components/scrollbar example modifications

Modified the example to use centralized qmlapplicationviewer,
removed duplicate files and modified project files according
to the changes.

Merge-request: 2719
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
13 files changed:
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/ScrollBar.qml [deleted file]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/main.qml [deleted file]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/qml/scrollbar/ScrollBar.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/qml/scrollbar/main.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/qml/scrollbar/niagara_falls.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar.qmlproject
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar64.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar80.png [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/scrollbar/scrollbar_harmattan.desktop [new file with mode: 0644]