licensing: exclude generated cookie jar table from license check
authorPeter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 16:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerPeter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2011 16:42:01 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
commit273cc18e59af6b495462cbe101652a444a2cc8f4
tree7fed14b1372ff8da12a92161639a9267f81de6b9
parent7ee36ca4cf6359ade995e974abd2adfcf4dc7612
licensing: exclude generated cookie jar table from license check

This file is generated from the Public Suffix List, and thus under a
different license.

Reviewed-by: Markus Goetz
tests/auto/headers/tst_headers.cpp