Fixed a bug where the softkeys would leave a see-through "hole".
authoraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 11:33:34 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commit231dcfc8b6a90c3a0ab4869e0a9ab45403fd9a8c
treea03869e7623c767227c159ae6ef1fef9f4f54d69
parent0c494b2c3d05a00f0cb167daed24730a2cc5815e
Fixed a bug where the softkeys would leave a see-through "hole".

In cases where the widget was created from the event loop instead of
main(), the middle three softkeys would not get the right visibility
and would leave a "hole" in the application where one could see what
was beneath it. It could also be clicked, which would bring the app
to the background which was really annoying.

Fixed by setting the visibility manually upon creation. It should
still be possible to alter the visibility of the toolbar manually
after the widget creation, if someone requires that.

Task:     QTBUG-16578
RevBy:    Gareth Stockwell
AutoTest: N/A, but tested with various combinations of fullscreen,
          non-fullscreen and softkey visibility modes. No
          regressions.
src/gui/kernel/qwidget_s60.cpp