Remove sqlite3.sis from qt.sis.
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 10:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 13:34:16 +0000 (23:34 +1000)
commit2207cd088e85073e2ed8552e139fc2158e71ea8b
treedfbe2db3a87cff39bc0cbf0d083f1a083ef34885
parent56084f418a0d10369f82aa098576f0b20110c030
Remove sqlite3.sis from qt.sis.

Nokia Content Signing doesn't like embedded sis packages, so
remove the embedded sqlite3.sis from qt.sis. It must now be installed
separately just like Open C packages.

Task-number: QTBUG-17399
Reviewed-by: axis
(cherry picked from commit 924bcf1ccd9d25484fda8b8d68b8de7744a4693e)
doc/src/getting-started/installation.qdoc
doc/src/snippets/code/doc_src_installation.qdoc
src/s60installs/s60installs.pro