Added correct licence headers to symsql source files
authorTimo Kauppinen <timo.kauppinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 12:51:32 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerHonglei Zhang <honglei.zhang@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:24:33 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commit2103202b200023fa295e726728e4d8aefe071210
tree01ddad11f4f0f3aac81f362075fa23acae5c4724
parentbf02a3e9bcad5faf01135df02472ebdfba39c51f
Added correct licence headers to symsql source files

Task-number: QT-4860
Reviewed-by: Honglei Zhang
src/plugins/sqldrivers/symsql/main.cpp
src/sql/drivers/symsql/qsql_symsql.cpp
src/sql/drivers/symsql/qsql_symsql.h