Some small Solaris fixes.
authorPierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@nokia.com>
Fri, 20 Aug 2010 15:52:36 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerPierre Rossi <pierre.rossi@nokia.com>
Tue, 31 Aug 2010 14:51:25 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit19198b08a1d5b6f4e6875d93e2647b38e8f11184
treeffa9975424aa9f7e198346dce9792093b22dc495
parent0b438841e98add45fbddce51e210aea0c97a1f91
Some small Solaris fixes.

Sets the arch properly for solaris-cc-64-stlport on x86_64.
This patch also removes three redundant lines in configure and disables
qtconcurrent examples when it's not available.

Reviewed-by: Thiago
configure
examples/examples.pro