Don't crash when creating backtrace for built-in JS function
authorKent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 11:28:27 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerKent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 12:37:48 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
commit147df10403ba280b3f04c1e3d6c4b1cf386abe5d
tree4a7c906928fa514a245891920fca98c097c59b1c
parent940d30e9cd76e9b98dd04c2e25a27b6a90bb34b9
Don't crash when creating backtrace for built-in JS function

When the JIT is enabled, NativeFunctionWrapper (used for
built-in functions such as Array.prototype.forEach) inherits
JSFunction, so we must check whether the function is
actually a JS (script) function before we start accessing
script-specific properties.

Task-number: QTBUG-17137
Reviewed-by: Olivier Goffart
src/script/api/qscriptcontextinfo.cpp
tests/auto/qscriptcontext/tst_qscriptcontext.cpp