runonphone timestamps nanosecond formating set to 9 chars, 0 padded
authormread <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committermread <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 14:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit138b9d7349d5daa1808d8bd891c5ecf817f98c52
tree4f367f35aa90b9fa89e615e388bd1b909fdd1bad
parentfe5f996eac2a4b4e7e704f7cdaebe990a76c6034
runonphone timestamps nanosecond formating set to 9 chars, 0 padded

runonphone was dropping leading zeros after the decimal point in its
timestamp formating. For example [123.000456789] was printed as
[123.456789], which is quite a different number.

The formatting now pads the nanoseconds component with leading zeros to
9 characters. Timestamps are now always displayed with a 9 character
nanoseconds component, with leading and trailing zeros as appropriate.
For example:
[1897.070556640] [Qt Message] QEglContext::swapBuffers

Reviewed-by: Shane Kearns
tools/runonphone/symbianutils/launcher.cpp
tools/runonphone/texttracehandler.cpp