Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sun, 25 May 2014 00:33:42 +0000 (03:33 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 25 May 2014 09:15:55 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
commitf4479c349b595d28e0dd4985259d7d1ed00bb966
tree2c2f8a91bb70b8d20f96cf93bbf39544cb049fbb
parent620dc10e25cac7386182a6ff272b904f5f9f1a0d
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I620dc10e25cac7386182a6ff272b904f5f9f1a0d
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtquickcontrols
qtserialport
qttools
qtwebsockets
qtwinextras