leave makefile generation to the real configure
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 13:14:30 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 04:30:46 +0000 (06:30 +0200)
commitef8000991e5e4bd12e830d83a78d821b7863f0d4
tree2eff169b18e5a582dfc5a88c8e38275e091e5f1f
parent9b68559f3cc82db32e93d4040fa2b17f8315397b
leave makefile generation to the real configure

call it with the "secret" -top-level option, which shifts the makefile
generation one level up.

this makes the configure call the last thing we do, thus also avoiding
the problems we had with the -help switch (and the previous attempts at
fixing it).

Change-Id: I80ba4a09b260a140a9d1b976277c30fd1436b4d6
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
configure
configure.bat