Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:51:39 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 18:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
commite045c5319823add1aeca81b2ca44ce913cac4f74
tree899003d636491ede10e8d423c2a8809ecd442db4
parent6d47ef2b92d142bd2777a8c0d2abc4c758fbcb8b
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I6d47ef2b92d142bd2777a8c0d2abc4c758fbcb8b
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
14 files changed:
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtimageformats
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtquickcontrols
qtsensors
qtserialport
qttools
qtwebkit
qtwebsockets