Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:34:23 +0000 (03:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 07:49:02 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
commitc8d3a71d7cf7e92224064aa989a9551ee52c9d57
tree4adc6d6e2d68850bd58f5b7f167d1deac7be05f5
parent402457bcfbad53c6dd2214290c668ece693bbdcd
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I402457bcfbad53c6dd2214290c668ece693bbdcd
Reviewed-by: Matti Paaso <matti.paaso@digia.com>
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtsvg
qttools
qtxmlpatterns