Add prepare_docs to CONFIG as preparation to two-pass doc builds
authorTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:49:48 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerTor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@digia.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:19:13 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitc72a2401083b5bd603d6b318c3d5c52c40d81e41
tree2b1da9199dfea8201c58d65ce072705cec1a628e
parent749b83f337ec82eff305ed8ac85473ad984c84fa
Add prepare_docs to CONFIG as preparation to two-pass doc builds

Won't have any effect until the corresponding patch lands in qtbase.

Change-Id: I807ca48d3e2ab671f0d56eea27f72455304d367b
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
qt.pro