re-instate a top-level docs target
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 23:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
commitc409a85bb80a2e9a32f2e73d9d6e8a1c5fab2744
tree3d5186e6c734432407aa5da2f4ea5189e6c2a231
parent5e8c47946af5049d4e66fab451941b2e0dbb6100
re-instate a top-level docs target

now that it's not in default_post any more, each concerned repo needs to
request it explicitly. as this is not a regular qt module, it happens a
bit differently than elsewhere.

Change-Id: I47f741e09add302fb4b1146be73da2f26a67a5af
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Paul Olav Tvete <paul.tvete@digia.com>
qt.pro