Update win_flex.exe from sourceforge
authorDavid Faure <david.faure@kdab.com>
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 16:26:55 +0000 (11:26 -0500)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 10:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commitba4baee789e24b40cad5507ad8233c7a2990ffea
tree00e532cffaa3fb91a5d1f782766ceeca7cf59297
parent901fd28fd808aa18bfdff378e9908b8c75ae244f
Update win_flex.exe from sourceforge

This fixes compilation on Windows XP.
The previous binary must have been made with a more recent
version of Windows.

Change-Id: I17f392069199f01d603524c8166d940ff1da93bb
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
gnuwin32/bin/win_flex.exe