Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 04:33:29 +0000 (06:33 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 06:13:17 +0000 (07:13 +0100)
commitb5594043bc3bcf735aedfaa1871de2c116bbe715
treed0b7f290003d6514822052c8043b75f90c64ae8d
parent323825a1dbd75c630644f3b11349c6c3fe6e2e29
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I323825a1dbd75c630644f3b11349c6c3fe6e2e29
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
qtdeclarative
qtsensors