Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:34:32 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:37:41 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitb25883ebaafe1b86077d77d5598355d1f9320a5a
treed5bee65e20e0a6d768eda43c4fe3785db3074fe9
parenta968d5d5314ac04835e90be462b1a71f8ab293e9
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ia968d5d5314ac04835e90be462b1a71f8ab293e9
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtmultimedia