semi-automate adding submodules
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:33:49 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commitaeed8ce504b47985ef317f2cfcd6f715916303fb
tree3e6d7ad4b2c2a8b6c7cb37916c1319ef52dc329b
parent008943132609e1a92e500decf391bc75da320d2f
semi-automate adding submodules

this way adding a module actually becomes a one-liner

Change-Id: Ie31039d36e948094c3ec241758eaab330304b194
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
qt.pro