Fix parallel builds in WebKit
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 13:10:43 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 13:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit9eefa9fb9a5424d56f8fcf35b45ee99e20dc87f2
tree72d07e5574dde6b57b0f4225ee01e93ecf2494c2
parent471842d8f4cd096ce426723dac19c293421ae61a
Fix parallel builds in WebKit

The parallel builds aborts because parallel execution of flex breaks
due to the usage of the same temporary file names. This stems from
using a hard coded temp file name "~flex_temp_out_main" and
"random numbers" based on constants in mkstempFILE.

Fixing those issues by embedding the current PID into the temp file
names. Patch is in gnuwin32/patches/win_flex.patch

Change-Id: I6c0cd499b3c9c35128280ec0fee5e450a9ca097f
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
gnuwin32/bin/win_flex.exe
gnuwin32/patches/win_flex.patch [new file with mode: 0644]