Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 01:34:58 +0000 (03:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 06:43:18 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
commit982ee75828244f44a1f27b4aa2d5a2a5dabbcd63
tree4374b78a811d763b20a2fce0a4219d435b694793
parent06d2b3a720c1aa819e35ddd51c6cd5211d2748a6
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I06d2b3a720c1aa819e35ddd51c6cd5211d2748a6
Reviewed-by: Antti Kokko <antti.kokko@digia.com>
13 files changed:
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtsensors
qtserialport
qttools
qtwebkit