Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:32:14 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 07:46:23 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit7b8a659ecc931702210ad0b10afa8b283f758632
tree3ccbebb40b7414138045e97a47dec4b4adef08fb
parentc3532a18c95b80d06c1e7d7875698ffc8b816140
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ic3532a18c95b80d06c1e7d7875698ffc8b816140
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtgraphicaleffects
qtmultimedia
qtquick1
qtserialport
qttools
qtwebkit