Merge branch 'release' into stable
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:39:37 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:40:03 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
commit76e3f3d2a6648f3f18bb022f6ebc668d25ee525e
tree585c6e3968e13ed3367320898f9a954c51ac476c
parenta3dd3624f916313282855e6af53743b3edcc0249
parent16e4fb6c98aa85e3a670b4d2d709e31c9726894b
Merge branch 'release' into stable

Conflicts:
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtmultimedia
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtsensors
qttools

Change-Id: I7b101efc32108484a4237b2fbf9908c9b92fa267