Merge branch 'stable' into dev
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:50:59 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
commit76e16b228e0cd76c152f07e249d0e02f800cbd2d
tree5f4d93f12b6af2b1a4926a13d5782e32f9316c8d
parent4b256e249bbbc3285ec1e9dd971278ca53a957bb
parent604f330cd22bcb044f43bcd7ce6f4fe0ed2fe057
Merge branch 'stable' into dev

Conflicts:
qtactiveqt
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtgraphicaleffects
qtimageformats
qtlocation
qtmacextras
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtrepotools
qtscript
qtsensors
qtserialport
qtsvg
qttools
qttranslations
qtwebkit
qtwebkit-examples
qtwinextras
qtx11extras
qtxmlpatterns

Change-Id: I404135b8463e4cdfc6a235f8c2203ea8ddfa3df5
qt.pro