Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 01:33:44 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 11:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commit749bc264b23ead54af325301479320766afce090
tree1f6dea9c078c496ac93bc0163f95d5f7e1a02f3c
parent234dcbfcba1e934b05ed0da921f69700ca480ddf
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I234dcbfcba1e934b05ed0da921f69700ca480ddf
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtmacextras
qttools
qtxmlpatterns