Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 03:34:38 +0000 (05:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:43:42 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
commit6ff7fbc6859f27ffebb0289fed485ed13d2aef79
tree4ae60c28d8e384c48bcc0c3a8e34759b15245d2f
parent713cc7fcc2e6d636117200f7df4a845af4ec06e9
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I713cc7fcc2e6d636117200f7df4a845af4ec06e9
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative