Add qtenginio#stable as part of the default modules
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 16:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 12:16:20 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit67400663f8646a53229313b5401d6b7f9199f95f
tree3c6877a39634a2b0a5faa78d1e1729a41f117e86
parentb065abc7fd89c5766c5a060b295ea19154c02f64
Add qtenginio#stable as part of the default modules

Also update qtenginio to the latest stable sha1.

Change-Id: Ia60a65c1a66a1b157240cc7ef519dc0c20d36567
Reviewed-by: Jędrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@digia.com>
init-repository
qtenginio