Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 08:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 22 Jun 2013 17:24:07 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit66b6d8fc7da05e3e4edd5a90ae6ba6f35b8c2695
tree5640084c523db4bb168b8914fa563c6cde51258b
parent8732a4c5cd6cc970f0d27c4ad5cef3a2471b7856
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I6670595185ea486237fe71c156e081ffe8bb40cc
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qttools