Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 03:33:30 +0000 (06:33 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 1 May 2014 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit65784f37f1f72c926fe6422130129ee8ec4f080a
treeee1c84178a40c05c2bd8f42c55f659e55ee5a901
parent67a89ff55b1caf5d490198c1ea2a8b30145a27af
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I67a89ff55b1caf5d490198c1ea2a8b30145a27af
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtenginio
qtmultimedia
qtqa
qtquickcontrols
qttranslations