Add QtWayland to default checkout
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:56:30 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit64b0e3803250fb520df615934d187c0997599b99
tree22ecacbdba0cddaf2bc5bc16655cf5254d58e28f
parentbe6de2088968ba0b4955a32b3ff7a2389b385312
Add QtWayland to default checkout

QtWayland is going to be released with Qt 5.4.

Change-Id: I9a9bead92c6c34324510007ad844c9fdf633690d
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@viroteck.net>
init-repository
qtwayland