(re-)add top-level 'check' target
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:33:34 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
commit495c7a13f75f47d4fe22898daec3fd64a3ff9465
treefdf8fcefa8e4a4e772df51a65af878b6bbc66943
parentf67e9c6bf28a2ced359d20bbd78478b15d6146d2
(re-)add top-level 'check' target

Change-Id: I61316db0575bccf168525c7ff9230f675e7db78c
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qt.pro