Qt 5.0.0 Alpha1 qt-v5.0.0-alpha1
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 01:32:34 +0000 (20:32 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 04:35:52 +0000 (23:35 -0500)
commit3b111290982e6816624328cc66e3658db911f3df
tree3e69b988bd6ac0cd9101f0e00b91e68f5a51823a
parent8e5b652334c76c9275d39b460fffad19a2150721
Qt 5.0.0 Alpha1
18 files changed:
.gitmodules
qlalr [deleted submodule]
qt3d
qtactiveqt [deleted submodule]
qtbase
qtconnectivity [deleted submodule]
qtdocgallery [deleted submodule]
qtfeedback [deleted submodule]
qtjsondb [deleted submodule]
qtphonon [deleted submodule]
qtpim [deleted submodule]
qtqa [deleted submodule]
qtquick1
qtrepotools [deleted submodule]
qttools
qttranslations [deleted submodule]
qtwayland
qtwebkit