Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:34:00 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 10:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
commit371ae019fce042b40715196f7744cea1c525dbf6
tree99e0f69ec46da667f5b5c4aa0382d19816813fdb
parentcb530cbe807c4d973493034072e4a09988f3a676
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Icb530cbe807c4d973493034072e4a09988f3a676
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
qtbase