Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:33:30 +0000 (14:33 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 11:35:08 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit17313c94aea51d7b8707970e2a6e549821dd846a
treeaa4ba9d89c9a7a63b4dd973dd37fe071ba5b2ffb
parentfd66e42f0d3474efa7e94a4472e2e347ad28d6dd
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ifd66e42f0d3474efa7e94a4472e2e347ad28d6dd
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtenginio
qtlocation
qtquick1
qtquickcontrols
qtsensors