Updated submodules.
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:17:56 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 20:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit100c98b9fcbd54f001eed4b7cda91bb9e1fab531
treec8182bd288270ab06fc2a331eeecf7620a3e9823
parent27f8dc93ae7917913c42e6e42f12bc706468fc54
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I27f8dc93ae7917913c42e6e42f12bc706468fc54
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
qtdeclarative
qtmultimedia
qtquickcontrols
qtserialport
qtwinextras