RenderNode using Handles
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 14:46:55 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 09:57:04 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitd26c40d62656f804b6b35ef3b3e945b2917f3f92
tree74a3e43c95047c38e8c0a70e2599cf8e48b8e539
parent1a91de7e61eb0030d2704a37d68af9e16219141f
RenderNode using Handles

A RenderNode now holds a handle, a parent handle and handles to its children.
RenderNodesManager sets the handle of a RenderNode when a RenderNode is acquired.

Change-Id: I25f4fbb25b6a512dd815aa8671a2f85443365035
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/render/backend/jobs/updateboundingvolumejob.cpp
src/render/backend/jobs/updateworldtransformjob.cpp
src/render/backend/rendernode.cpp
src/render/backend/rendernode.h
src/render/backend/rendernodesmanager.cpp
src/render/backend/rendernodesmanager.h
src/render/backend/renderscenebuilder.cpp
src/render/backend/renderscenebuilder.h