Renamed Transform to QTransform
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:48:23 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 21:21:49 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit97717d5ae0bbf3c9e959ca4a00b38df4a59f977a
tree6650ab527324c1dd7685c310338ca66016c40e03
parent520c17f8ee68eb525f0cd780353e8c6dc7ea6f7f
Renamed Transform to QTransform

Change-Id: Ic7ee353afbc8872f5f5a85662acc190ccae4d178
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
20 files changed:
examples/cpp_example/main.cpp
examples/torus-cpp/main.cpp
src/core/core-components/camera.cpp
src/core/core-components/camera.h
src/core/core-components/camera_p.h
src/core/transforms/qtransform.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/transforms/qtransform.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/transforms/qtransform_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/transforms/transform.cpp [deleted file]
src/core/transforms/transform.h [deleted file]
src/core/transforms/transform_p.h [deleted file]
src/core/transforms/transforms.pri
src/quick3d/imports/core/qt3dquick3dcoreplugin.cpp
src/quick3d/quick3d/items/quick3dtransform.h
src/render/backend/rendercamera.cpp
src/render/backend/renderentity.cpp
src/render/backend/renderentity.h
src/render/backend/renderscenebuilder.cpp
src/render/io/assimpparser.cpp
src/render/io/gltfparser.cpp