Fix signals usage caught by tst_Headers
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:31:28 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 22:58:36 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit7c8a029909aab22bd82101c62d4ce9846d712549
tree318de8dc32184ba5cbb2307e49fd6ba73c75f867
parentd723769d90331f4cde8dcb5aa3973e5c6bad8753
Fix signals usage caught by tst_Headers

Header contains `signals' - use `Q_SIGNALS' instead

Change-Id: I1be9b78ac55f0c29b97e724bf9f753b6979a53d2
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/threed/network/qdownloadmanager.h
src/threed/scene/qglabstractscene.h
src/threed/textures/qgltexture2d.h