RenderClass have a default constructor.
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 07:11:06 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:21:00 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit7a46cc8bf03708ec3e5b44648eb6ea405aead9d6
tree8ffd2e552569f6795249b303128b2d65057ab7eb
parent68e444166a92f1479864a293e2c1ac3b43135ee0
RenderClass have a default constructor.

Allows RenderClass to be used by the ResourcesManager

Change-Id: Icad9d26649858bc4a1c1dd61a233a4a46f5163ab
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
17 files changed:
src/render/backend/rendercamera.cpp
src/render/backend/rendercamera.h
src/render/backend/renderer.cpp
src/render/backend/rendermaterial.cpp
src/render/backend/rendermaterial.h
src/render/backend/rendermesh.cpp
src/render/backend/rendermesh.h
src/render/backend/rendernode.cpp
src/render/backend/rendernode.h
src/render/backend/renderscenebuilder.cpp
src/render/backend/rendershader.cpp
src/render/backend/rendershader.h
src/render/backend/rendertechnique.cpp
src/render/backend/rendertechnique.h
src/render/backend/rendertexture.cpp
src/render/backend/rendertexture.h
src/render/backend/rendertextureprovider.cpp