ResourcesManager subclasses
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 10:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit68e444166a92f1479864a293e2c1ac3b43135ee0
tree686c1134a89f80accf31831675220dd054146f96
parentfa4ed60b6976a60a17078722784055bddbba7e1f
ResourcesManager subclasses

QArrayResourcesManager : QVector based resources manager
QListResourcesManager : QList bases resources manager

Change-Id: I487716749dccb7cb75edc6556d93fc3bb96941ee
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
14 files changed:
src/core/resources/qabstractresourcesmanager.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/resources/qabstractresourcesmanager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/resources/qarrayresourcesmanager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/resources/qlistresourcesmanager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/resources/qresourcesmanager.cpp [deleted file]
src/core/resources/qresourcesmanager.h [deleted file]
src/core/resources/resources.pri
tests/auto/core/arrayresourcesmanager/arrayresourcesmanager.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/core/arrayresourcesmanager/tst_arrayresourcesmanager.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/core/core.pro
tests/auto/core/listresourcesmanager/listresourcesmanager.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/core/listresourcesmanager/tst_listresourcesmanager.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/core/resourcesmanager/resourcesmanager.pro [deleted file]
tests/auto/core/resourcesmanager/tst_resourcesmanager.cpp [deleted file]