Don't use Unix style for MSVC with sh.exe in path qt-v5.0.0-alpha1
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 01:57:48 +0000 (20:57 -0500)
committerSimo Fält <simo.falt@nokia.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 11:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0300)
commit4b2cffa47a66add6e10f4408bb8a9cea33f781e9
tree5e35b4d8f87c37440d2d70d72a748e9917b18aec
parentb98b2f0b1f208f0a91e05f894dc87586111a6904
Don't use Unix style for MSVC with sh.exe in path

If you have Msysgit with full shell installed, you will have sh.exe in
path, even though you are using MSVC + nmake. This combo will not
understand Unix mkdir still, so reorganize expressions to avoid this
situation.

Change-Id: Ie353f6ed494c5983fecf6e83af063edb88df234b
pkg.pri