RenderSceneBuilder and Renderer using RenderNodesManager
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:49:42 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 18:48:18 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit3f2cddc89a29430b4393904e3ca565cb4abb423f
tree9efa8bb3ca0eb12050d40b612a19e12f5d149d42
parent49a719063db60455b45548f22c7b82bd994b3827
RenderSceneBuilder and Renderer using RenderNodesManager

Change-Id: Ie557547aacadcc5b01982761ca53995342d8b790
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/render/backend/renderer.cpp
src/render/backend/renderer.h
src/render/backend/renderscenebuilder.cpp