centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.conf
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:39:51 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 17:03:24 +0000 (19:03 +0200)
commit3b6c224d0a266e5eb8e1894b9ca4ae9c1d9a27ce
tree829f64127664e4c83bc0d92305c8344e10bee04d
parentcfcb5a53b1fe3748be325cb20196266acdd92874
centralize load(qt_build_config)s in .qmake.conf

Change-Id: Ifd2f90653573445d9be45fb162abdf7b63bc59a8
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
.qmake.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
src/quick3d/quick3d.pro
src/threed/threed.pro