Fix include guard
authorSean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 10:41:58 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
commit35a45a926221af8b7e7249d9025a63b5ba0003f8
tree1155aa04014df00c7035dbf063677b9bd617ac97
parent6a696f408f3816c329f33640a6e1dbce002a15cf
Fix include guard

Change-Id: Ia739b5048175be954fd2f523c3abdb2e2a6eadd1
Reviewed-by: Paul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
src/core/core-components/qabstractmaterial_p.h