HTML template: Updated copyright notice from Nokia to Digia Plc
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:57:22 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 21:45:03 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit264ca5ea8415da704864f94dba201a514e58e7a8
tree2176525cb64c56471699508414b697b2d2cd33b6
parent0a12e8c5e93e2ea9f00bc83b50118521bda903a3
HTML template: Updated copyright notice from Nokia to Digia Plc

Change-Id: I7cbfeb02814f28782f666254ff14362ce355b164
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf