Layer Manager
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 07:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerSean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit1fe9da8d169aeb4516254e25e20b244afa61004d
tree7534360ccc95138b26e5365420a79140d8065da0
parentbcf30bae157da779cebce422b98ca87379e42837
Layer Manager

Change-Id: Ia5aafca9e398568eafbeafa26523f6de8bdd0fcb
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/render/backend/layermanager.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/render/backend/layermanager.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/render/backend/render-backend.pri