RenderCommands fillings
authorPaul Lemire <paul.lemire@kdab.com>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 08:37:13 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 12:54:37 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit09c30e27ab6fee07346f23ac0814a940fb3e727a
tree8b681766098b743c9cf25d20f80a577bbaf36f75
parent4054f1d00eacb404789a5fcbeca3ef0b203fea15
RenderCommands fillings

Builds a set of RenderCommand for each RenderView.
The MeshData and worldTransformMatrix are set. The shader and
uniforms bindings aren't set at the moment. This should be done
in a follow up commit once I've properly figured out how to
associate a Shader to a Mesh a Material a RenderPass and an Effect
without relying on a RenderMaterial, RenderShader, RenderTechnique
so as to have a more data driven approach. A default shader and
uniform bindings should be sufficient for now.

Change-Id: I7a69ead2361b18a9d7b2554f090354f54d74303d
Reviewed-by: Sean Harmer <sean.harmer@kdab.com>
src/render/backend/jobs/renderviewjob.cpp
src/render/backend/rendercommand.h
src/render/backend/renderer.cpp
src/render/backend/renderview.cpp
src/render/backend/renderview.h