configure.exe: fix -inotify option
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto.qnx@kdab.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 23:43:01 +0000 (21:43 -0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 12:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
commitf7e941785e811e305445d5544cffcfe889a3abc2
tree0dfd3301d185697b3698427b552876bded0d2603
parenta2a08014bc2f09a7be48b2127f72e8e4a4c33515
configure.exe: fix -inotify option

cherry-picked from qt5 stable 675676aba1e71410fa6cfca430ab9bd64ebdcdaa

Change-Id: I94e8ce037de7df50511be2471db842cca726ccef
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
tools/configure/configureapp.cpp